Emission Committee members

Rein-Karl Loide Professor at TalTech and chairman of the Estonian Philatelic Society (Emission Committee chairman)
Kaja Sepp Head of communications and marketing at Eesti Post AS
Margus Sinimets Group manager at Eesti Post AS
Ain Muldmaa Product manager at Eesti Post AS
Jaak Juske Historian
Taevo Gans Chairman of the supervisory board of Studio GaDIS AS

Pallasti 28, 10001 Tallinn, e-mail: [email protected] Customer information: 661 6616